University Of The West Indies

The University of the West Indies is a public university system serving 18 English-speaking countries and territories in the Caribbean.

Consort did main buildings of the main 3 campuses:

• Mona, Jamaica
• Saint Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago
• Cave Hill, Barbados

What our clients say!